Skip to content

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

 

ChrTammer Christiane Tammer
Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
christiane.tammer@mathematik.uni-halle.de
Qin Xiaolong Qin
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
qxlxajh@163.com
Yao Jen-Chih Yao
China Medical University, Taiwan
yaojc@mail.cmu.edu.tw

 

Editors

 

Qamrul Hasan Ansari, Aligarh Muslim University, India
qhansari@gmail.com

 

Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh, Brock University, Canada
hbenelmechaiekh@brocku.ca

 

Yunier Bello-Cruz, Northern Illinois University, USA
yunierbello@niu.edu

 

Radu Ioan Boţ, University of Vienna, Austria
radu.bot@univie.ac.at

 

Guangya Chen, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
chengy@amss.ac.cn

 

Rosalind Elster, Halle (Saale), Germany
r.elster@t-online.de

 

Elvira Hernández, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain
ehernandez@ind.uned.es

 

Hideaki Iiduka, Meiji University, Japan
iiduka@cs.meiji.ac.jp

 

Refail Kasimbeyli, Eskisehir Technical University, Turkey
rkasimbeyli@eskisehir.edu.tr

 

Do Sang Kim, Pukyong National University, Korea
dskim@pknu.ac.kr

 

Elisabeth Köbis, Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
elisabeth.koebis@mathematik.uni-halle.de

 

Boris S. Mordukhovich, Wayne State University, USA
boris@math.wayne.edu

 

Valeri Obukhovskii, Voronezh State Pedagogical University, Russia
valerio-ob2000@mail.ru

 

Hari M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca

 

Quoc Tran-Dinh, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
quoctd@email.unc.edu

 

Henry Wolkowicz, University of Waterloo, Canada
hwolkowicz@uwaterloo.ca

 

Nguyen Dong Yen, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Vietnam
ndyen@math.ac.vn

 

Jafar Zafarani, University of Isfahan, Iran
jzaf@math.ui.ac.ir